IronStats

Зеленый Клининг

BG мы предлагаем услуги, которые являются экологически чистыми и эффективными. Мы используем самое безопасное оборудование и чистящие средства, чтобы обеспечить безвредность наших действий окружающей среде и вашему объекту. Для клиентов, которые заинтересованы в экологических продуктах – зеленом клининге, мы предлагаем индивидуальные решения, которые сводят к минимуму использование токсичных веществ.

Мы можем предоставить услуги по переработке отходов, чтобы мусор, собранный у Вас использовался для будущих поколений. Мы также используем специальные методы для сохранения водных ресурсов, внедряем методику для уменьшения объема используемой воды для клининга, которая извлекается из подземных и наземных водных ресурсов, тем самым снижаем ваши расходы на коммунальные услуги и помогаем окружающей среде.

Чтобы предложить наиболее эффективные и доступные решения по уборке, BG придерживается основных принципов переработки повторного использования и уменьшения расходов. Мы обсудим текущую программу утилизации с Вами, чтобы определить можем ли мы увеличить эффективность вашей работы и найти новые способы повторного использования расходных материалов прежде чем вы утилизируюте их выбросите их.

Нашей главной целью является сведение к минимуму наличия вредных веществ в вашем учреждении и сохранить чистую, здоровую окружающую среду.

Мы можем создать индивидуальные решения по зеленому клинингу для всех типов объектов в любой отрасли.

Позвоните или напишите нам сегодня, чтобы узнать больше о наших услугах.

Visit Us On TwitterVisit Us On FacebookCheck Our Feed

IronStats

Green Cleaning

BG Cleaning Systems (BGCS) Baku believes in providing services that are not harmful to the environment, but still get the job done.  We use equipment and cleaning products of the highest safety standards to make sure that we do not harm the planet or your facility in the process of performing our duties.  We provide individually designed solutions devoted to maintaining a neutral carbon footprint and minimising the amount of any toxic substances used in working with clients that are motivated to help us provide this blueprint of green cleaning.

We are able to offer waste recycling services to make sure that any trash gathered in the vicinity of your facility is used for the benefit of future generations.  In addition, we use water conservation methods when cleaning so that very little water is wasted, as a result lowering your utility expenses and assisting the environment as such practices result in drawing less water from underground aquifers and supplies of public water.

In order to provide cleaning services that are as efficient as possible, GBCS Baku sticks to the primary principles of recycling, re-using, and reduction.  We will converse with you in regard to your existing recycling program in order to see if we can improve its efficacy and discover new methods of reusing existing supplies before they are discarded.

Our main goal is to minimise the presence of any harmful pollutants in your facility and to provide an environment that is both clean and healthful for inhabitants and guests.

We are able to provide individually-designed green cleaning solutions for every type of facility in any industry.

Call or email us today to learn more about the services we provide.

 

Visit Us On TwitterVisit Us On FacebookCheck Our Feed